Australian Knack users first ever meet up in Melb Sat 16 Mar - Come and join us

First ever Knack meetup will be held in a (yet to be decided) coffee shop in Melbourne at 9:30 am Saturday 16th March.  The 3 attendees confirmed so far are from Tassy, Albury and Sydney, come and join us!

Cheers

Matt 

Hi everyone,

I'm based near Sydney and have developed a number of Knack apps over the last 4 years and I'm also familiar with API integrations, CSS and Javascript. I'm also a developer on the Knack Builder Network.

I find working with Knack very rewarding - I love the ability to solve real-world problems and increase efficiency for businesses and individuals and Knack is such a great platform for rapid development and experimentation.

I've now joined the slack chat, thanks Matt for adding me :), and I'm looking forward to contributing on there.

Cheers,

Callum Boase
callum.boase@gmail.com
Mobile (Australia): +61409 378 253

Hi Ray,

I've just sent you an invite to our Slack workspace.

In Melbourne developed couple Knack apps for people. Be nice to network to share ideas and push for changes based on our experiences etc
Email contact is
aog_australia@msn.com

Hi Stephen, yes for sure it's glen@focusthinking.me thank you

Hi Glen,  can you send me an email with your email address to mbalogh@bloggs.id.au, and I will send you an invite to the Slack group,

Cheers

Matt

Hi Glen, feel free to email me at stephenchapman@live.com.au, and I can get you set up in Slack.

Hi All

I am an Aussie and was referred to this group by Knack Support. Is there an online place that you all talk like mentioned in this thread Slack? I am Sydney based and would love to be able to connect with other people using Knack in our time zone.

Regards

Glen